Distributors
 

Houston Texas
Thomas Braun
Thomas.Braun@besttechbrands.com

Philadelphia PA
Patrick Glennon
P.Glennon@BestTechBrands.com

Boise ID
Joseph Jamison
J.Jamison@BestTechBrands.com

Paris France
Samson Zadmehran
S.Zadmehran@BestTechBrands.com

Rotterdam Netherlands
Leon Rodi
L.Rodi@BestTechBrands.com

Chile South America
Eduardo Ramirez
E.Ramirez@BestTechBrands.com

Monterrey Mexico
Pete Ortiz
P.Ortiz@BestTechBrands.com